Interplay MVE: Implement MVE SEND_BUFFER operation
authorHein-Pieter van Braam <hp@tmm.cx>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 19:59:00 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commitba2c385006e3100d6cd506f61c53186ba054a06d
tree26ecd9f30b86ae061c72bd7f9dd8ac4bb25af268
parentbbaca6e867999699c026f0de1267f7a5ae06684b
Interplay MVE: Implement MVE SEND_BUFFER operation

Interplay MVE movies have a SEND_BUFFER operation. Only after this
command does the current decoding buffer get displayed. This is required
for the other frame formats. They are fixed-size and can't always encode
a full frame worth of pixeldata.

This code prevents half-finished frames from being emitted.

Signed-off-by: Hein-Pieter van Braam <hp@tmm.cx>
libavcodec/interplayvideo.c
libavformat/ipmovie.c