fate: Add a --target-samples path parameter
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 19 May 2013 22:55:32 +0000 (01:55 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 28 May 2013 14:16:54 +0000 (17:16 +0300)
commitba13606ca6adbc74b4db4a72b0769397d6408791
tree63b8fb4e9156c09aebcf826f16bd6de4311dd839
parent4a27a52a1f74016095b7aee1b4a422cf62217ade
fate: Add a --target-samples path parameter

This allows having the samples accessible via different paths
on the target and on the host.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
45 files changed:
configure
tests/fate.sh
tests/fate/aac.mak
tests/fate/ac3.mak
tests/fate/adpcm.mak
tests/fate/alac.mak
tests/fate/als.mak
tests/fate/amrnb.mak
tests/fate/amrwb.mak
tests/fate/atrac.mak
tests/fate/audio.mak
tests/fate/bmp.mak
tests/fate/cdxl.mak
tests/fate/cover-art.mak
tests/fate/demux.mak
tests/fate/dfa.mak
tests/fate/dpcm.mak
tests/fate/ea.mak
tests/fate/filter-audio.mak
tests/fate/filter-video.mak
tests/fate/flac.mak
tests/fate/h264.mak
tests/fate/image.mak
tests/fate/indeo.mak
tests/fate/lossless-audio.mak
tests/fate/lossless-video.mak
tests/fate/microsoft.mak
tests/fate/monkeysaudio.mak
tests/fate/mp3.mak
tests/fate/mpc.mak
tests/fate/pcm.mak
tests/fate/probe.mak
tests/fate/prores.mak
tests/fate/qt.mak
tests/fate/qtrle.mak
tests/fate/real.mak
tests/fate/screen.mak
tests/fate/utvideo.mak
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/fate/voice.mak
tests/fate/vorbis.mak
tests/fate/vpx.mak
tests/fate/vqf.mak
tests/fate/wavpack.mak
tests/fate/wma.mak