Merge commit 'e518cb863edc931888ccca6cad86f73ca7430cef'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 22:56:43 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 22:59:05 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commitb9f33ad32077eb0570a9038a9ff93a176ef66dfe
treec4bed604ac3ff8ebb8cb2e42976e106aee24c70a
parentd2344afb90db38c8e0367b05540f21c4fb2e91a1
parente518cb863edc931888ccca6cad86f73ca7430cef
Merge commit 'e518cb863edc931888ccca6cad86f73ca7430cef'

* commit 'e518cb863edc931888ccca6cad86f73ca7430cef':
  jvdec: Fix memory leak of jv->frames

See: 596814f9781772050c65bdd8add27445bc8374a4
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/jvdec.c