build: remove empty $(OBJS) target
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 20:46:18 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 00:28:40 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
commitb9c6c7cb25932b594fd684a0cb553e439d49fe12
tree912249b7e75115dd65c5f1ff2768d3e206299228
parent6d170962bd611d6336362d5da067d5a757d627f7
build: remove empty $(OBJS) target

This target was added to prevent some files being deleted
by make when using chains of implicit rules.  This is no
longer required.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
common.mak