AviSynth demuxer rewrite.
authord s <avxsynth.testing@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 23:02:20 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 03:11:22 +0000 (04:11 +0100)
commitb9ad009475f3afb76bd2fbd92936dc4d4cd441ec
tree863585b9127c3a9cc25421a7e9971663d70181a3
parent47540c8a68c929e46af0cc102df59d45f063f945
AviSynth demuxer rewrite.

Dynamically loads the library itself, rather than through VfW.
Supports AvxSynth on Linux and OS X.

Supports the new colorspaces added in AviSynth 2.6 when used
with AviSynth 2.6.
configure
libavformat/avisynth.c