lavfi/avfiltergraph: check pick_format return code.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 14:12:16 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 15:56:03 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commitb99bef17b44cdefdd91a5e07a4eba6a3cc4ee290
tree919da1d7a4fe9a52a8a72a471cf87b44e63b1f4f
parent82deb0c42e5b35fcca560e3a6fe2ad6fff6ca0be
lavfi/avfiltergraph: check pick_format return code.
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c