mimic: return meaningful error codes.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 09:35:16 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 12:06:41 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commitb965cb906bed9d2e4d1000bb944b1326c32a531b
tree91ed5ec0eaff5f090dd33749dfb70204f3e3414a
parenta0cabd0a27587525e90a44660c795d40d2f44fe2
mimic: return meaningful error codes.
libavcodec/mimic.c