mov: Fix the format specifier type for size
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 02:46:16 +0000 (21:46 -0500)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 17:25:47 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commitb92962436bdcfae478c8598dca397a397762eef8
treed641a3018436daca5ff1abc911789033611efdd2
parent2edc718723b60530aead26c20cbc891102f7d529
mov: Fix the format specifier type for size

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/mov.c