tools/crypto_bench: add Camellia support
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 01:56:29 +0000 (22:56 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:37:57 +0000 (13:37 -0300)
commitb8f3b0703c32b1502ad25af8bb1168c74a1fe2a3
tree0b561f5e2f3bfcff22fae01fd97305d874dbd896
parent914fd42b8ac58e9d45361ce0986d50b066c969ae
tools/crypto_bench: add Camellia support

Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tools/crypto_bench.c