lavf: use the new bitstream filter for extracting extradata
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:42:19 +0000 (18:42 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 20:16:17 +0000 (17:16 -0300)
commitb8f26779d615dfb466e90627323b1a4e40639f76
treeccffb764e336d7fb4886f1491c18eb4d1e0b5b7b
parent9f102653fd723005f26c6e8c7525fec585631a72
lavf: use the new bitstream filter for extracting extradata

This merges commits 8e2ea691351c5079cdab245ff7bfa5c0f3e3bfe4 and
096a8effa3f8f3455292c958c3ed07e798def7bd by Anton Khirnov, with the
following change:

- extract_extradata_check() is added to know if the codec is supported
by the bsf before trying to initialize it. This behaviour is similar to
the old AVCodecParser.split checks.

The FATE reference changes are due to the filtered out NAL units that
the old AVCodecParser.split implementation left alone.
Decoding is unchanged as the functions that parse extradata simply
ignored said unnecessary NAL units.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/internal.h
libavformat/utils.c
tests/ref/fate/copy-trac2211-avi
tests/ref/fate/h264_mp4toannexb_ticket2991
tests/ref/fate/h264_mp4toannexb_ticket5927
tests/ref/fate/h264_mp4toannexb_ticket5927_2
tests/ref/fate/segment-mp4-to-ts