matroskadec: fix crash when parsing invalid mkv
authorThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 17:04:51 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 14:49:25 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commitb8d7f3186e86234f6255f5e8ee9e98573b4d9a6e
tree2558ab3a4b2ea16023e9c8b7227b8efbf6cc3c5a
parent1336bb06c9fbf9a14765e9f78616f2aad4f3a45a
matroskadec: fix crash when parsing invalid mkv

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/matroskadec.c