lavutil/pixelutils: add sad_32x32 in pixelutils API.
authorJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 16:34:26 +0000 (00:34 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 11:09:35 +0000 (19:09 +0800)
commitb8bf7408dc189668efa3e45b418349ce3a7c816e
tree702ac080ae3b66bc8a3ca529830a189525b00bfb
parenta9a433564d73b9d961c3ca16dbc74d8e090dd3fb
lavutil/pixelutils: add sad_32x32 in pixelutils API.

add sad_32x32 in pixelutils API, and update the fate.

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
libavutil/pixelutils.c
libavutil/tests/pixelutils.c
tests/ref/fate/pixelutils