lavc/libaomenc: Add a maximum constraint of 64 encoder threads.
authorJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:18:26 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:37:49 +0000 (21:37 -0300)
commitb87063c06dde35ef6b56f51df7642661a3b115da
treee3332b856ebb6b809b284449b8386c5c4d5b643d
parente695b0beba4aab5c1197d1bc96eef1f42635c423
lavc/libaomenc: Add a maximum constraint of 64 encoder threads.

fixed the error in Intel(R) Xeon(R) Gold 6152 CPU like:
[libaom-av1 @ 0x469f340] Failed to initialize encoder: Invalid parameter
[libaom-av1 @ 0x469f340]   Additional information: g_threads out of range [..MAX_NUM_THREADS]

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libaomenc.c