avcodec/mjpegdec: Check escape sequence validity
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:13:18 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 20:27:28 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
commitb844584c10170e47654d7f8d58d8126cde62e8ba
treed9d138a7b99921f0aeee912f2fe35c7df1eac1a2
parenta6ba4c1116c16c01a2faf188d47c9ed7bb727a06
avcodec/mjpegdec: Check escape sequence validity

Fixes assertion failure
Fixes: asan_heap-oob_1c1a4ea_1242_cov_2274415971_TESTcmyk.jpg

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c