des-test: Pass the proper types to av_des_*() functions
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 10:33:45 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:25:53 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commitb83aea73404f6f9314e72fe5d6238deaffa12b2c
tree0de5ef79ded55b9df71f4c963cd0521e96acb6c6
parent5c0e2b13eb79b455b15355d64f7993b0f66ea9ec
des-test: Pass the proper types to av_des_*() functions

Fixes a number of incompatible pointer type warnings.
libavutil/tests/des.c