avformat/audiointerleave: pad last audio frame
authorBaptiste Coudurier <baptiste.coudurier@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:14:36 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
committerBaptiste Coudurier <baptiste.coudurier@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:50:06 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
commitb8351ea0c335f082cba069accc7a3ec68f470ac9
treeec2c02ada4999e0147963b810c776297175d2c59
parent24b24e14d64730ed90ae00744f091c74f30cff7a
avformat/audiointerleave: pad last audio frame
libavformat/audiointerleave.c
tests/ref/lavf/mxf