fate: film-cvid: drop pcm audio and rename test
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 19:59:58 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 12:05:07 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
commitb809991a3101bc36a631ea6e4fe56d365fbc6c76
tree17463564b060d87d94ec2a61af06f1c1fb11ce57
parent0bbb330ee3ca23b952a58a3a80d100e694bb4720
fate: film-cvid: drop pcm audio and rename test

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/pcm.mak
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/ref/fate/film-cvid [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/film-cvid-pcm-stereo-8bit [deleted file]