Merge commit '488a0fa68973d48e264d54f1722f7afb18afbea7'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 10:35:48 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 10:41:04 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commitb7fc2693c70fe72936e4ce124c802ac23857c476
tree6633a69bc7ab53e1478bb2210e25b834da038aa5
parent6d77279ed81c5db8a9f7b895d5090c0328c12174
parent488a0fa68973d48e264d54f1722f7afb18afbea7
Merge commit '488a0fa68973d48e264d54f1722f7afb18afbea7'

* commit '488a0fa68973d48e264d54f1722f7afb18afbea7':
  avconv: support -t as an input option.

Conflicts:
Changelog
ffmpeg.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
ffmpeg.c
ffmpeg.h
ffmpeg_filter.c
ffmpeg_opt.c