rtpproto: Move rtpproto specific function declarations to a separate header
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:29:32 +0000 (12:29 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 18:12:34 +0000 (21:12 +0300)
commitb7e6da988bfd5def40ccf3476eb8ce2f98a969a5
tree67a40939752d01a3a86919a437a0509323d814fb
parent892b0be1dfbdeaf71235fb6c593286e4f5c7e4ec
rtpproto: Move rtpproto specific function declarations to a separate header

Mixing these with the rtp depacketizer functions in rtpdec.h is
no good.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
avserver.c
libavformat/rtpdec.h
libavformat/rtpproto.c
libavformat/rtpproto.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtspdec.c