flacdec: be less strict when parsing attached pictures.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 20:30:17 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 18:34:20 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
commitb7d3a9a0153bc59cc43b753f0119f36da2b30b1a
tree5b814bcb559cb0fcb886a88fbbcc8be93b5be7fd
parentdba5b06ead6bbec8fd1207d778240188182c8361
flacdec: be less strict when parsing attached pictures.

Only return an error if memory allocation fails or error recognition is
set to explode. Otherwise just print an error message and continue
reading the file.
libavformat/flacdec.c