Merge commit 'b39ebcddd47daf37659796aaa7d068668086507a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:00:27 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:48:53 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commitb7caf89401232da02d2b493543b6dfcc524c15bf
tree7c95f82fa3000c626159c4ddb2954eb30096f866
parentecf552657889005d05c3a0a2443dbf29590493d1
parentb39ebcddd47daf37659796aaa7d068668086507a
Merge commit 'b39ebcddd47daf37659796aaa7d068668086507a'

* commit 'b39ebcddd47daf37659796aaa7d068668086507a':
  fate: Add VC-1 interlaced twomv test

Note, this test is not free of artifacts on both sides of the merge

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/microsoft.mak
tests/ref/fate/vc1_ilaced_twomv