error_concealment: switch asserts mostly to av_asserts.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 10:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 10:56:49 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commitb7c2358f6237af5f946168d486f72e33cecd7093
tree6e6d89347b47e975521a6f70699ea086ba2abe0f
parent5e59a77cec804a9b44c60ea22c17beba6453ef23
error_concealment: switch asserts mostly to av_asserts.
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/error_resilience.c