configure: Move the .object_arch check to the right place
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 21:38:00 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 16:12:58 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commitb77e335e441040a40fc6156b8e4a134745d10233
tree38daaac17191eeed9cb4e92bb8e25f3ae6471b1b
parentdcae2e32f7d8a1ca5fb8c1e4aa81313be854dd73
configure: Move the .object_arch check to the right place

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure