avformat/network: move sockaddr_union after sockaddr_storage compatibility code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 23:00:49 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 23:19:53 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
commitb76d6132e385fc4d05b42b03caa82eca3025092e
treed36bc28416669eaaf426460fda6d323312ce0774
parent864d124bb7aa533764f5e4b6063e1615d6815d02
avformat/network: move sockaddr_union after sockaddr_storage compatibility code

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/network.h