mpegvideo: do not update last_non_b_pict_type in update_thread_context()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 10:32:25 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 12:23:33 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commitb7254288d222013e20539c530b1ec5d324ed5352
treef418d4c91105dd51b852fe8f63e542d7772c51f3
parent1f8eb69079880ef1f394c498dfdf471f91222a06
mpegvideo: do not update last_non_b_pict_type in update_thread_context()

It is used for encoding only.
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c