avcodec/alacdec: split off decorrelate_stereo and append_extra_bits as alacdsp
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 17:09:05 +0000 (14:09 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 17:10:05 +0000 (14:10 -0300)
commitb70566d6ca7b7ae60ec1db01b50d461672c8b03f
treeec3a706901d86735cc323bbc7aef97d0fbe60128
parent2cbaa078d18a8cf0ca28e5bb2ee9398a3e08b7b6
avcodec/alacdec: split off decorrelate_stereo and append_extra_bits as alacdsp

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/alac.c
libavcodec/alacdsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/alacdsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]