vp9/x86: invert hu_ipred left array ordering.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 03:12:50 +0000 (22:12 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:07:18 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commitb6e1711223a4f25f2981417a4b773a65dd0423c1
tree54df6a39519bc1f648bd053e4254ef65f7389d79
parente67496fe9db3a25ac1bc08bd77eca95b79d25cac
vp9/x86: invert hu_ipred left array ordering.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp9.c
libavcodec/vp9dsp.c
libavcodec/x86/vp9intrapred.asm