avplay: add examples of how to specify size/pixel format through private options
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 14:20:37 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 05:16:28 +0000 (07:16 +0200)
commitb6d28eff8454dd37c2f461fa7c55e35be7b05e9c
tree91a9bc418002e9b7d7d888a1dbd8209e26eddf2d
parent143d6a3fa79f2d8b230c02939e3d8bbdbbacb25a
avplay: add examples of how to specify size/pixel format through private options

Clarify with an example what the user should use instead of the
deprecated (and no longer working) -s/-pix_fmt options.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
doc/avplay.texi