ffmpeg: exit on corrupt packets or decoded frames if exit_on_error flag is present
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:48:24 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 03:07:46 +0000 (05:07 +0200)
commitb69b43e2c471c4febbffaf313875396256b6a51e
treea2776ba9951420790275245eef76989e2dd58617
parente2b416b68e85f3495d1a55f202dd405824c044c8
ffmpeg: exit on corrupt packets or decoded frames if exit_on_error flag is present

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffmpeg.c