avutil: use align == 0 for default alignment in audio sample buffer functions
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 01:31:14 +0000 (21:31 -0400)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 19:59:12 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
commitb68e5b119588cb1e01f8d16986f2a23db825d8b2
tree27f8028e626be7aa6612b35e4689793e7cbfab4f
parentcb5d0ea0bec119ecbe327bd7d3834987ab42ec1a
avutil: use align == 0 for default alignment in audio sample buffer functions

Fixes: http://pad.lv/1264886, http://pad.lv/1241439
(cherry picked from commit 0109a09dc3850eb5dbff84a7bb50eb252a5a8f22)
Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Conflicts:
libavutil/avutil.h
libavutil/avutil.h
libavutil/samplefmt.c
libavutil/samplefmt.h