riff: add "SM4V" FourCC
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:34:26 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:56:51 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commitb688c7b7f9885ad3bc123cbdb38dd87ff23f5e2a
tree5e6654104a893e0e2954ef337b7a16bc90936718
parent6d4e0d1b7e5ef6b24be477df2e02e5f4766a7e54
riff: add "SM4V" FourCC

Reviewed-by: compn <tempn@twmi.rr.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/riff.c