doc/filters: itemize examples for drawbox, add an example, fix grammar
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 18:45:46 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 22:38:50 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
commitb6248299f628d7e93e664beb72c3496edf28803b
tree01abfb4796f7270f2358a0c49dca0506ac831e6e
parent2ed7e6cce56e1c2df2648095879bd7de3cff7dc9
doc/filters: itemize examples for drawbox, add an example, fix grammar
doc/filters.texi