lavd/pulse: add MAINTAINERS entry
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 18:35:14 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 21:26:40 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
commitb611ea041de6f9ffdcca4495910878df852c4f5c
tree8b42a99bc718e74aff03dd108757b366a5884322
parenta2c14ba2b19c99a420507b5760afbea8054e3616
lavd/pulse: add MAINTAINERS entry

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS