Merge commit '3b199d29cd597a3518136d78860e172060b9e83d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 02:51:59 +0000 (03:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 02:54:40 +0000 (03:54 +0100)
commitb5e5ed8ea707fefcab15dbfa3fa0dc2f36e5275a
tree8e2c8a028781da99fa256c200e635b16d496e62a
parent01a0283c92b124f185ce4e814a1c5b600f1135e0
parent3b199d29cd597a3518136d78860e172060b9e83d
Merge commit '3b199d29cd597a3518136d78860e172060b9e83d'

* commit '3b199d29cd597a3518136d78860e172060b9e83d':
  lavc decoders: properly initialize AVFrame.

Conflicts:
libavcodec/avs.c
libavcodec/c93.c
libavcodec/cinepak.c
libavcodec/flashsv.c
libavcodec/flicvideo.c
libavcodec/iff.c
libavcodec/mmvideo.c
libavcodec/msrle.c
libavcodec/msvideo1.c
libavcodec/qtrle.c
libavcodec/rpza.c
libavcodec/smacker.c
libavcodec/smc.c
libavcodec/tiertexseqv.c
libavcodec/truemotion1.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
19 files changed:
libavcodec/avs.c
libavcodec/c93.c
libavcodec/dv.c
libavcodec/flashsv.c
libavcodec/flicvideo.c
libavcodec/indeo2.c
libavcodec/mmvideo.c
libavcodec/msrle.c
libavcodec/msvideo1.c
libavcodec/qpeg.c
libavcodec/qtrle.c
libavcodec/rpza.c
libavcodec/smacker.c
libavcodec/smc.c
libavcodec/tiertexseqv.c
libavcodec/truemotion1.c
libavcodec/truemotion2.c
libavcodec/ulti.c
libavcodec/vmnc.c