lavc: Add coded bitstream read/write support for VP9
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 21:42:51 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 2 May 2018 00:21:33 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
commitb5df289eb771e3cd45a5e02b6c3ad05df34df291
tree2932f3b329c23520767561e174b79730e89b6179
parent300ef253141fbebf9b201de676db1bb9e4298c40
lavc: Add coded bitstream read/write support for VP9
configure
doc/bitstream_filters.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/cbs.c
libavcodec/cbs.h
libavcodec/cbs_internal.h
libavcodec/cbs_vp9.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/cbs_vp9.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/cbs_vp9_syntax_template.c [new file with mode: 0644]