avformat/matroskadec: fix the type of the TrackLanguage
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 08:59:26 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 04:51:49 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
commitb5dd964cdca090aed0fc6068c8967c92c594d9aa
tree428699914030e99a9aac4c4c7b87d2813556ea80
parentdc2f6b54ac85189185938c10a168a647f1da1f62
avformat/matroskadec: fix the type of the TrackLanguage

It's an ASCII string, not a UTF-8 string.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskadec.c