image2: Add "start_number" private option to the muxer
authorMashiat Sarker Shakkhar <mashiat.sarker@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 03:53:43 +0000 (09:53 +0600)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 05:35:54 +0000 (07:35 +0200)
commitb5bce20cc395b1dfd0017dd3140fa39998cd0a02
tree5da641d2f47bc59df2f1809f943a52c0a1ffc4a8
parentfd269d6253576f220dbd18c367593cc6242989dc
image2: Add "start_number" private option to the muxer

This adds the capability to start counting file number from an arbitrary
integer.

This includes a few lines of trivial code from FFmpeg codebase.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/img2enc.c