Fixed size given to init_get_bits().
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 21:46:00 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 20:23:04 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
commitb59efc94347ccf0cbc2ff14a5a9e99819c5bdc4d
tree5b47b992b373e740509222dae25d471c180c0115
parentea540401d6082474df8364169e2041e29e4dc407
Fixed size given to init_get_bits().

init_get_bits() takes a number of bits and not a number of bytes as
its size argument.

Signed-off-by: Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
libavcodec/aac_adtstoasc_bsf.c
libavcodec/avs.c
libavcodec/jvdec.c
libavcodec/rv34.c
libavcodec/tta.c
libavformat/movenc.c