configure: tms470: add mapping for -mfpu=vfpv3-d16 flag
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 00:34:42 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 17:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commitb5198a2637b7b45b0049a1d4b386a06f016f2520
treea9f387e9a14e2661f74d2fd04ab79fa1a2312418
parent741a8b724e47557c74df8950da5c879787ef55f5
configure: tms470: add mapping for -mfpu=vfpv3-d16 flag

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure