lsws: Add GRAY10 conversion.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:55:49 +0000 (01:55 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:35:06 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commitb5177c7051d1bece9e26d78c9978599334e90836
treed44bc2bc60db99ec10f52a9fa943ea236540ea17
parent3f1b5ca22ec372bc6d4a45694e3070b8f5d05ad3
lsws: Add GRAY10 conversion.

Based on 19be5fb7 by Luca Barbato.
17 files changed:
libswscale/input.c
libswscale/swscale_internal.h
libswscale/swscale_unscaled.c
libswscale/utils.c
libswscale/version.h
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixdesc-gray10be [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixdesc-gray10le [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-copy
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-crop
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-field
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-fieldorder
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-hflip
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-il
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-null
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-pad
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-scale
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-vflip