avfilter/vf_colormatrix: update output AVFrame colorspace
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 19:49:38 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:52:02 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commitb50efe85eaf22b0a4cc8cc1cbe6bfd8ce08226f4
tree02e5347725ae45f554560050b5b069f0a8365656
parent3e41e747d65467116f41f6be0c9289d6c8e44a5d
avfilter/vf_colormatrix: update output AVFrame colorspace

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_colormatrix.c