intreadwrite: add AV_RL64A, AV_WL64A
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 11:12:13 +0000 (22:12 +1100)
committerPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 12:43:37 +0000 (23:43 +1100)
commitb4e6d1f597a3d299176cebb42f1cf60e891a259a
tree6c18bf6e35565ebf24f1b9e72ffff342c757e9f3
parentc563513fdf7281e2a348fc18c58c51ad5608ed6a
intreadwrite: add AV_RL64A, AV_WL64A

macros for reading and writing 64-bit aligned little-endian values.

these macros are used by the DST decoder and give a performance boost
on platforms that where the compiler must guard against unaligned
memory access.
libavutil/intreadwrite.h