swscale: add endian conversion for RGB555 and RGB444 pixel formats
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 22:04:30 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 18:52:19 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
commitb4dc68803bd7fa73c2e37f55ae73b5fdb293c68d
treeb7f1a8505ac2b294f4cb2ec7a735ba489cb13b87
parentbe1bafc303a77fa9ca5a99e36a65d5765012d3f4
swscale: add endian conversion for RGB555 and RGB444 pixel formats

Add a macro to shorten the if condition.
libswscale/swscale_unscaled.c