lavfi: adding dejudder filter to remove judder produced by partially telecined material.
authorNicholas Robbins <nickrobbins@yahoo.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 21:15:44 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 16:43:58 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commitb4d308c04f7ad0ae76e32f4521d16e39dee3f521
tree0368ba39755684eebc593e8663559fccff3e5579
parent18f94df8af04f2c02a25a7dec512289feff6517f
lavfi: adding dejudder filter to remove judder produced by partially telecined material.

Signed-off-by: Nicholas Robbins <nickrobbins@yahoo.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/vf_dejudder.c [new file with mode: 0644]