avcodec/vc1: simplify vc1_split()
authorzhaoxiu.zeng <zhaoxiu.zeng@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:03:21 +0000 (00:03 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 13:47:58 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commitb4b9a64bdb61dee30008b1e089ab58ca631100e5
tree53769389ac888a7ac4b47c775218e866422f9aa5
parentb39ac9d210df05c92e57df04ace61f90d6f3b5bd
avcodec/vc1: simplify vc1_split()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vc1_parser.c