cmdutils: remove unnecessary OPT_DUMMY implementation
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 22:03:59 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 11:21:06 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commitb4af3cf3470a14626e5d2f40ce3c88bfdd0c8561
treed79d182f147ac404b96d57cb1629a3cb71c6f363
parent96f931adf75967dc86fbf3ee21517e539d0a6e50
cmdutils: remove unnecessary OPT_DUMMY implementation

The -i INPUT option can be implemented more cleanly by using a
function option, which can easily be done now that the
parse_arg_function passed to parse_options has a standard signature.
cmdutils.c
cmdutils.h
ffplay.c