FATE: update reference for seek-alac_mp4
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 20:58:04 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 21:41:01 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
commitb498867d6691b5f1f107afd81aff403f66b434aa
treeea108e14301107ae9d682327c7fdaaff480761dc
parent41afdd913af9ac442b37c8bd39798576c66974c0
FATE: update reference for seek-alac_mp4

This should have been updated in b590f3a7bf9103ac7a7a61c48568676201d6824b.
tests/ref/seek/alac_m4a