lavc/dsd_tablegen: always generate tables at runtime
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:50:43 +0000 (08:50 -0800)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 04:37:13 +0000 (20:37 -0800)
commitb492fbcc6e87094804fdf71308dc500976c6b165
tree0a1fde6c102f6c5c4b10c05eaad8acde8da7c41b
parent73ce8162f3499cf0e86d1d80dea53324bd62bcb3
lavc/dsd_tablegen: always generate tables at runtime

Commit b272c3a5aa has sped up dsd_tablegen, and now table generation takes
~ 40k cycles. Thus, these tables can always be generated at runtime.

Tested with/without --enable-hardcoded-tables.

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dsd_tablegen.c [deleted file]
libavcodec/dsd_tablegen.h