lavfi: add an asetpts filter
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 14:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 09:17:57 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commitb472938233b98178ed6c1353c37e0dc7ab585902
tree9a30002cf54d4042cba5bc642a6f087ae6a014e5
parent2548834b2248ad4d7da9bd0afed09d7d0cddeeb0
lavfi: add an asetpts filter
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/setpts.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_setpts.c [deleted file]