arm: vp9itxfm16: Use the right lane size
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:36:05 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 20:53:43 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commitb46d37e93ab1d38281ce2cc54b70de2c422d06e5
treeebd5acc53d0aa111eba46ff4f8001b8adbc7e554
parent21c89f3a26bb1331381b90e653277585447cfbb3
arm: vp9itxfm16: Use the right lane size

This makes the code slightly clearer, but doesn't make any functional
difference.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/arm/vp9itxfm_16bpp_neon.S